Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathryn Schram

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathryn Schram

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Gillard

Cheryl Gillard

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Kathryn Schram for over 25 years. Everyone has been very professional, respectful and very knowledgeable. Have made sure that I understood what my coverage was and how it worked. I trust all of them. They go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Jan Krol

Jan Krol

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always available to answer any questions or concerns that I may have, in a very timely manner. They’re also quite helpful in making sure that I have the right coverage and also keep me updated on any new programs that may be of interest to me."
Profile photo of Jeff Bluhm

Jeff Bluhm

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have held my auto policy with Kathy’s office for over 10 years. Added my home insurance on 3 years ago. Kathy, Tony, and the whole staff are always responsive and friendly. Its always a pleasure every time I call them."
Profile photo of Diana Houlihan

Diana Houlihan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for many years. They are more than willing to assist me with any question or policy change I need to make. They have always worked towards my best interests. They’re a great team!"
Profile photo of Alexis Long

Alexis Long

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony was very helpful! It was my first time obtaining insurance and he made the process very easy!"
Profile photo of Richard Lanier

Richard Lanier

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Kathryn S. At State Farm was great."
Profile photo of Kelly Chauvin

Kelly Chauvin

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is an amazing agent. I’ve been with her most of my life and have no intentions in looking elsewhere. Communication in the office is clear and efficient, yet they feel like family."
Profile photo of De Shay Waire

De Shay Waire

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is very warm and friendly. Any questions or concerns that I may have, they are will to help without a problem. And I would be happy to refer them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Erica Batkins

Erica Batkins

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Graceland

Graceland

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! The process of bundling my home and auto was seamless and I saved a lot of money in the process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam Bosco

Sam Bosco

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your Agency Rocks Your customer service personnel is awesome Your rates are great Thank you for exceptional service"
Profile photo of vince smerli

vince smerli

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David VanHampler

David VanHampler

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided me with Great service for most my Adult life with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Teresa Vanneste

Teresa Vanneste

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kathy for almost 15 years , She has always been there for us ,Wonderful office .."
Profile photo of Karl Pisarski

Karl Pisarski

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never had a problem with state farm kathy is a great agent"
Profile photo of Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of faygoforthejuggalo

faygoforthejuggalo

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place Kathryn is the one to see"
Profile photo of Randy Albain

Randy Albain

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with them for years. Always courteous, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Nick Sage

Nick Sage

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of this office for well over 20 years. Kathy and Tony have been super helpful and easy to work with over the years. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ross

Jennifer Ross

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with them since I started driving and never have any issues, they always take care of me"
Profile photo of Laura VanPamel

Laura VanPamel

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been going here for years and we wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere!"
Profile photo of Scott Schaefer

Scott Schaefer

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"People are friendly and helpful. Best insurance company in town."
Profile photo of lisa mcmillen

lisa mcmillen

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this State Farm for 20-25 years and have always had Phenomenal service from Cathy, Tony and Connie. Would recommend anyone !!!!"
Profile photo of Jessy Henke

Jessy Henke

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and Kathy are amazing! I have been a customer of theirs for 5 years now and they’ve always gone above and beyond. Couldn’t ask for better insurance agents."
Profile photo of Bill Cole

Bill Cole

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people been dealing with them for over 25 years !!!!!!"