Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Salina Jackson

Salina Jackson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salina Jackson
"Justin is always extremely helpful and informative looking forward to being a customer with State Farm again, specifically Kathy schrams office."
Profile photo of Seth

Seth

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth
"Very friendly and helpful, made everything as easy to understand as possible!"
Profile photo of Anthony ketterer

Anthony ketterer

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony ketterer
"Great service friendly guys. Definitely going back"
Profile photo of Robert Zimmerman

Robert Zimmerman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Zimmerman
"Justin is the best insurance agent this world has ever seen! Fast and friendly and a pleasure to have him work with me."
Profile photo of Kelli Mangan

Kelli Mangan

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Mangan
"Justin was So helpful. Was looking for some renters insurance and he made its so fast and simple. Will definitely be recommending this group 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Robert Cedroni

Robert Cedroni

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cedroni
"We've had our house insured through Catherine for over 30 years, we just added our autos to our policy for a major discount!"
Profile photo of Alex V

Alex V

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex V
"The most friendliest group of people ever. They are there for you through thick and thin and will help you for all parts of any issue. They tell you EVERYTHING there us to know and leave nothing out! I would highly suggest these people to anyone. They won't let you down!"
Profile photo of lindsea robinson

lindsea robinson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lindsea robinson
"Bundled auto insurance with my renters insurance! Very helpful and everything was broken down so I understood it all!"
Profile photo of S M

S M

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S M
"Simple, easy fast for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Heather Piotrowski

Heather Piotrowski

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Piotrowski
"fast quick easy affordable."
Profile photo of Paul Kacanowski

Paul Kacanowski

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kacanowski
"They were very helpful with setting up a new car to the insurance plan."
Profile photo of Kyle Sonnenfeld

Kyle Sonnenfeld

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Sonnenfeld
"Super helpful and caring staff! Tony and Justin were awesome and super personable. Highly recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jackie Colpitts

Jackie Colpitts

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Colpitts
"Always very helpful !!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Cummings

Dylan Cummings

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Cummings
"Justin really helped me out! Great service!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Samuels

Jeremy Samuels

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Samuels
"Professional and reliable. Great customer service! They were able to help me get homeowners insurance in a timely manner when purchasing my first home."
Profile photo of Vanessa Lang

Vanessa Lang

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Lang
"Impeccable customer service. Justin was extremely helpful and patient. Glad I switched to statefarm"
Profile photo of Mike Butler

Mike Butler

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Butler
"Had a great experience working with Justin. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He helped me get set with my policy painlessly"
Profile photo of Alexis L

Alexis L

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis L
"So happy I switched to statefarm! Justin explained everything in great detail. He made the process very simple and gave me a great rate on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Julie Rose

Julie Rose

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rose
"The office of Kathryn Schram is filled with wonderful workers and people that really seem to care about you and what insurance you have! They take great care with each detail to make sure you are getting exactly what you want! Would recommend to others!"
Profile photo of shanon olko

shanon olko

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shanon olko
"Very fast and very helpful thank you for the awesome service!"
Profile photo of Katarina Goralka

Katarina Goralka

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katarina Goralka
"Great service! Would definitely recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of Hannah Dunn

Hannah Dunn

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Dunn
"Wonderful service. Kathy is very friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of Jenny Schram

Jenny Schram

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Schram
"Great agent with great staff!"
Profile photo of Todd Richard Bendler

Todd Richard Bendler

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Richard Bendler
"Old-School personal service. You know they care about you."
Profile photo of Alayna Pallis

Alayna Pallis

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alayna Pallis
"Kathy & her team have always been professional and friendly!"