Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathryn Schram

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathryn Schram

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Heid

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always so friendly! Tony is my go-to!"

Andrew Rodick

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Tony. He’s the best insurance agent out there!!!"

Tom Torina

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service as usual"

Susan Koscielski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy, Tony and all the staff treat us like family and have always done their absolute best for us! With 2 kids, our home, RV and a home daycare we count on them a lot! I’m grateful to have such wonderful people on our side!!"

Sue Bergeon

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rec’d callback with the info I needed. Only took about 10 minutes"

Anthony Carter

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. I came here with my first car in 2001."

Cheryl Bradshaw

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy’s office is the best! The entire office are kind and knowledgeable and patient and are always ready to help."

Ricky Symons

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for,30 years,and couldn't have a better insurance provider,Tony and Kathryn,are the best."

Paulette Verbit

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryn and crew quickly respond to all concerns. They are awesome!"

Jonny Tardiff

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! Tony is the best and is always there to help!"

Mike Caruso

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi I've been a customer with state farm for many years they've never done me wrong and been very fair on claims and prices on policy's"

Estelle Brown

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found staff to be courteous, concerned knowledgeable , And more affordable than others I had called I would recommend Kathy’s state farm office willingly"

Diana Johnson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I went with State farm! They always respond quick and make everything as easy as possible unfortunately I’ve had to make TWO claims this month! ( Think it’s time to move) =( And they were there quickly to walk me through the process and set up everything for me! From the tow to the shop, to the rental car!! AMAZING!"

carole loduca

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always enjoyed the personal Service at this office! Been a customer for as long as I can remember."

michele gagnon

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had come into the office to make a claim on my vehicle I was already experiencing anxiety over this claim I wasn’t sure how complicated or hard this was going to be. As I proceeded with this claim, I became so at ease and was very grateful for the assistance I received from Tony and Dawn in the office which eased all of my worries and anxiety .I am so thankful that they made this experience of making a claim very easy. I will be their client for life."

Al Cain

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryn and her staff have always taken great care of me and my family anytime we had a claim. Tony always went above and beyond a real gentleman to speak to and deal with. I have been with the agency since Kathryn took it over from Frank and that's a lifetime!"

Jane Hynes

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryn Schram and team are always right there to help guide you through challenging moments and to help explain new policies!"

Karen Chauvin

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathryn has been my insurance agent for as long as I can remember. Would not see anyone else."

Dwight Quertermous

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is quick to respond, willing to rise to any occasion, and very knowledgeable."

carl frania

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very helpful."

Donna Moy

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy was so patient and helpful. She explained everything about the policies she was quoting and answered all 1000 of my questions. I would definitely recommend Kathy!"

Wendy Sliger

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Kathy and her office! Very knowledgeable and helpful with everything involving insurance."

Jill Mostek

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lives up to the Good Neighbor promise!"

Cheryl Gillard

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Kathryn Schram for over 25 years. Everyone has been very professional, respectful and very knowledgeable. Have made sure that I understood what my coverage was and how it worked. I trust all of them. They go above and beyond to help."

Jan Krol

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always available to answer any questions or concerns that I may have, in a very timely manner. They’re also quite helpful in making sure that I have the right coverage and also keep me updated on any new programs that may be of interest to me."